Neo-Nazis

Some nit-wit going by “John Adams” has some odd crush on me. Everyday I keep getting spam comments from him. He claims I am an FBI informer. Actually, no I’m not. I have never been used by the FBI nor have I been paid by them. I have however, been a witness in their behalf against Neo-Nazis who commit illegal acts. “John Adams” is the typical Neo-Nazi coward. He spends his time online being a coward. I wish these Nazis would use their real names and face me in person instead of hiding behind a computer. Then again, like most, he has no life. What should I expect?

Leave a Reply

