Warning to those who threaten me

All comments that contain threats will be given to the FBI. I could care less who likes me or who hates me. My blog was not created to make friends. I deal with Jewish History, such as lies against them and ect. I know many of the lies about the Jewish people  because I was guilty of much of it myself. My goal is to educate people about the Jewish people from the “Gentile” point of view.

As a Christian, I owe much of what I believe and follow to the Jewish people. If that upsets people, then so be it. I have already turned in threats in the past. And for those who don’t  know, action has been taken against certain people. And trust me, I don’t mind turning in more people. If people go to jail, so be it. I could care less. You want to make threats, deal with the FBI. I won’t tolerate them.

2 Responses to “Warning to those who threaten me”

  1. Michael Burks Says:

    Traitor? Hardly so. I just can’t support such white trash anymore. Life is better. I love life. Too much good to blame Jews for everything. Find a hobby.

Leave a Reply

