Nazis are losers – find a hobby

Not a week goes by that Neo-Nazi types don’t try to leave nasty comments on this blog. Two days ago a nazi girl going by “sheay1” tried to add me on yahoo. She claimed a guy named “Sean” told her I was single and nice. Well, I am nice but not single. I have a lovely girlfriend, please read my blog more often, lol. Anyways, I kept catching her in lies. She finally admitted she was a “nazi chick”. Listen, I don’t date nazi chicks. And besides, my girlfriend is prettier, trust me. Thanks, but no thanks. So my dear, get a life. Find something better to do in life than bug people like myself. Jews are God’s chosen, now go away and blame Jews for your lack of a life. You nazis still do that, right?

Leave a Reply

