German Babe14 the NSM supporter seems to be a stripper of some sort – what a shock

An unknown source sent me her Myspace Link. It seems Germanbabe14@gmail.com likes to be a “little naughty” and show off her body to men. She also likes music that she can shake her *** to.

Below is what her profile looks like, just in case by the time you click the above link she changes it to private.

Alyson
“BACK WITH A BANG”Female
28 years old
GRAND LEDGE, Michigan
United States

Last Login: 7/27/2008

View My: Pics | Videos
   Contacting Alyson
    Alyson’s Interests
General I like to engage in A LOT of indoor ACTIVITIES
Music Anything I can shake my ass to!
     Alyson’s Details
Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Leo
I like to be a bit Naughty..
» Post A Comment
0 Comment(s)

Is it just me or does she look more Latina than German? You can also find her on Myspace by searching her email on Myspace, germanbabe14@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

